365 beginning

So, yes, I slacked at the end of the year. I ended my 365 (loosely named now) in the middle of November. Things got busy and it was just harder to get two pictures of both girls where they weren’t moving about and it was just getting…… NOT fun. It was a learning experience though. This year I am doing a 365 (I WILL FINISH!) and I am not doing the kids, I am just doing it to work on my general photography and what inspires me. Maybe this way I won’t get sick of trying to take pictures of the girls and get mad when I can’t get a good one…….

Here’s my start:

1/365

2/365

3/365

Leave a Reply

