splendies

I scoured the internet for a few days to try and find the best monthly box that I would actually use and enjoy..and finally after a couple days I stumbled across splendies! It’s a monthly subscription where you pay only $12 a month and you receive 3 pairs of undies! Perfect!

I signed up and awaited my first package and then it came – 7 days later.

Here is my first one:

It came in a small package like so:

 

and the undies were wrapped nicely in green tissue

 

 

here are each of the undies:

1.

this one is super cute with the stripes and all. It was really comfy! It’s made out of a sort of silky/bathing suit type material, very smooth.

2.

these are very cute and a bit sexy! they are lacy and I love the little peekaboo pinks on the top and bottom


3.

this one is the thong option in the subscription (you can choose to not receive the thongs but it is a couple dollars more). It’s very nice feeling and cute, I only wish I would have gotten it a few days earlier so it would have actually been on St. Patricks day! But, still cute.
the strings are double lines, I really like that part

 

I love this monthly subscription and I definitely think it’s the best one I’ve come across, so check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

