1-4/365

I planned on starting this on January 1st…whenever that was now, wednesday? But time got away from me. Between playing Candy Crush (yes I’m still playing it months after the trend ended) and watching Lie To Me on netflix (officially addicted) blogging has slipped my mind.

Surprisingly I’m still doing good on my 365 project, that’s what I popped over to add. I’m doing one for each girl so there’s 8 pictures so far.

1/365
Image

2/365
Image

3/365
Image


4/365
Image

 

And…

 

1/365
Image

 

2/365
Image

 

 


3/365
Image

 

 

4/365

Image

 

 

 

Now…back to level 140 of Candy Crush for the second month in a row……

Leave a Reply

